Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_top position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_bottom position below the menu.

Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_bottom position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_top position below the search.
HWEA Officers
SEARCH

officers 

 

Roger Babcock

 

 

2018-19 President
University of Hawaii, College of Engineering
2540 Dole Street, Holmes Hall 346
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone : (808) 956-7298
Email: rbabcock@hawaii.edu
rogerbabcock



Jason Nikaido

 

 

2018-2019 Treasurer
City and County of Honolulu - CSM
99-989 Iwaena St
Aiea, HI 96701
Phone: (808) 768-7220
Email: jnikaido@honolulu.gov
audrey haerle



Shelle Silva

 

 

2018-2019 Secretary
City and County of Honolulu - ENV
650 S. King St, 14th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 768-8763
Email: shelle.silva@honolulu.gov



Audrey Haerle

 

 

2018-19 Past President
The Limtiaco Consulting Group
1622 Kanakanui Street
Honolulu, HI 96817
Phone: (808) 596-7790
Email: audrey@tlcghawaii.com



Sheryl Nojima

 

 

2016-2019 HWEA Delegate
Gray, Hong, Nojima & Associates
City Financial Tower
201 Merchant Street, Ste. 1900
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-521-0306
Email: snojima@grayhongnojima.com
nojima



Jon Baker

 

 

2016-2019 PWO Representative
City & County of Honolulu
Department of Environmental Services
Sand Island WWTP
1350 Sand Island Parkway
Honolulu, HI 96819
Phone: 1-808-768-4473
Email: jbaker@honolulu.gov
male



Lance Manabe

 

 

2017-2020 WEF House of Delegates, At-Large Delegate
Fukunaga & Associates Inc
1357 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 1530
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808) 944-1821
Email: lmanabe@fukunagaengineers.com



VISIT OUR PHOTO
GALLERY


SHOW ME

Contact Info

Hawai‘i Water Environment Association
PO Box 2422
Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96804
General Inquiries: info@hwea.org