HWEA Officers
SEARCH

 group

baker

JON BAKER
President

City and County of Honolulu
Department of Environmental Services
Sand Island Wastewater Treatment Plant

president@hwea.org

suzuki

ALICIA SUZUKI
Vice-President

Kennedy Jenks Consultants

vice-president@hwea.org

silva

SHELLE SILVA
Treasurer

City and County of Honolulu
Department of Environmental Services
Division of Wastewater Engineering and Construction

treasurer@hwea.org

ishida

CARI ISHIDA
Secretary

Carollo Engineers

secretary@hwea.org

ellis

HERMAN ELLIS III
2019-2022 PWO Representative

City and County of Honolulu
Department of Environmental Services
Sand Island Wastewater Treatment Plant

pwo-representative@hwea.org

nikaido

JASON NIKAIDO
Past-President

Honolulu Board of Water Supply
Field Operations

past-president@hwea.org

yukomoto

KYLE YUKUMOTO
HWEA Delegate

R. M. Towill Corporation

national-director@hwea.org

VISIT OUR PHOTO
GALLERY


SHOW ME

Contact Info

Hawai‘i Water Environment Association
PO Box 2422
Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96804
General Inquiries: info@hwea.org