HWEA Officers
SEARCH

HWEA will be the organization of dedicated and knowledgeable professionals
recognized for preserving and enhancing the water environment in the Pacific Island Region.

 

ALICIA

 

Alicia Suzuki
President

Kennedy Jenks Consultants

president@hwea.org

CARI

 

Cari Ishida
Vice-President

Carollo Engineers

vice-president@hwea.org

BRANDON

 

Brandon Uejo
Secretary

Park Engineering

secretary@hwea.org

AMANDA

 

Amanda Tanaka
Treasurer 2022-2025

Fukunaga and Associates

treasurer@hwea.org

HERMAN

 

Herman Ellis III
2019-2022 PWO Representative

City and County of Honolulu

Department of Environmental Services

Sand Island Wastewater Treatment Plant

pwo-representative@hwea.org

JON BAKER

 

Jon Baker
Past-President

City and County of Honolulu

Department of Environmental Services

Sand Island Wastewater Treatment Plant

past-president@hwea.org

yukomoto

Kyle Yukumoto
HWEA Delegate

R. M. Towill Corporation

national-director@hwea.org

 

VISIT OUR PHOTO
GALLERY


SHOW ME

Contact Info

Hawai‘i Water Environment Association
PO Box 2422
Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96804
General Inquiries: info@hwea.org